Drygalski-Allee 35
81477 München-Solln

Verkauf: +49 (89) 3535-5555
Service: +49 (89) 3535-555
Teileverkauf: +49 (89) 3535-550
Boutique: +49 (89) 3535-560

E-Mail: mini-muenchen@mini.de

  • MINI NEUWAGEN
  • MINI SERVICE
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag: 07:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Sonntag: geschlossen
Tel: 089-3535-5454
E-Mail: Felicitas.Zeitler@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-5296
E-Mail: helena-marie.greiter@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-5224
E-Mail: Florian.Jaeger@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-5291
E-Mail: Alexander.Keiner@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-5231
E-Mail: Jerome.Mezergue@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-5711
E-Mail: Rainer.Kindler@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5330
E-Mail: Thomas.Binder@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5318
E-Mail: Koray.Akkaya@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5311
E-Mail: Lothar.Bader-Lang@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5316
E-Mail: Damir.Barisic@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-50
E-Mail: Manuela.Ben-Jemia@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-50
E-Mail: Tobias.Bucher@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-50
E-Mail: Yannik.Funk@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-1417
E-Mail: Tobias.TF.Frisch@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5314
E-Mail: Christian.Kludt@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5370
E-Mail: Patrick.Minth@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5312
E-Mail: Darko.Pavlic@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-50
E-Mail: Birgit.Preininger@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-50
E-Mail: Louis.Wittmann@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5801
E-Mail: Florian.Zenker@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5320
E-Mail: Besim.Zukic@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5400
E-Mail: Irfan.Guenes@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5412
E-Mail: Soner.Aslan@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5402
E-Mail: Muhammet.Kayhan@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5404
E-Mail: Jens.Leimner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-5401
E-Mail: Noah.Natario@bmw.de