Riesenfeldstraße 7
80809 München

Verkauf Neuwagen: +49 (89) 3535-444
Service: +49 (89) 3535-444
Teileverkauf: +49 (89) 3535-440
Boutique: +49 (89) 3535-460

E-Mail: mini-muenchen@mini.de

  • MINI NEUWAGEN
  • MINI SERVICE
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  07:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Sonntag: geschlossen
Tel: 089-3535-4222
E-Mail: Stefan.SF.Schulz@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4245
E-Mail: Luzian.Haeberle@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4251
E-Mail: Thomas.CH.Mueller@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4211
E-Mail: Tobias.Lutz@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4212
E-Mail: Sofija.Sormaz@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-450
E-Mail: Mini-muenchen@bmw.de
oder Mini-muenchen@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4405
E-Mail: Laura.Merken@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4253
E-Mail: Jan.Aschenbrenner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4424
E-Mail: Joerg.Brandtner@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4431
E-Mail: Angelina.Delicat@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4414
E-Mail: Maximilian.Doepke@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4317
E-Mail: Chris.Froeb@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-5292
E-Mail: Luca.Gonzalez@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4412
E-Mail: Maximilian.Hoereth@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4427
E-Mail: Philip.Huynh@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4387
E-Mail: Sebastian.Kolbeck@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4428
E-Mail: Robin.Mueller@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-5290
E-Mail: Lukas.Puechl@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4233
E-Mail: andreas.sb.schleicher@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4429 
E-Mail: Moritz.Schweifer@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-4292
E-Mail: Andreas.Buehner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4252
E-Mail: Uli.Buettner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4249
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Frommelt@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4254
E-Mail: Rudolf.1.Hettler@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4247
E-Mail: Robert.Kistler@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4206
E-Mail: Florian.Lindner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4294
E-Mail: Henrik.Bauer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4218
E-Mail: Tim.Engler@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4272
E-Mail: Tomi.Krajling@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4217
E-Mail: Joel.Schories@bmw.de