Werner-Heisenberg-Allee 10
80939 München

Tel.: +49 (89) 3535-88
Fax: +49 (89) 3535-890
E-Mail: mini-muenchen@mini.de

  • MINI GEBRAUCHTWAGEN
  • MINI SERVICE
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag: 07:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Sonntag: geschlossen
Tel: 089-3535-1500
E-Mail: Bernd.Doepke@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-1500
E-Mail: Joerg.Georgi@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-1144
E-Mail: Christoph.Bittner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-6510
E-Mail: Christian.Zimprich@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4222
E-Mail: Stefan.SF.Schulz@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-1502
E-Mail: Matthias.Grandinger@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-1772
E-Mail: Alexander.Job@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8200
E-Mail:

Michael.Jansen@bmw.de

Tel: 089-3535-1511
E-Mail: Isabel.Gerner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-1501
E-Mail: Lena.Mayer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4211
E-Mail: Tobias.Lutz@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8201
E-Mail: Lisa.Renz@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8201
E-Mail:

Carina.Schell@bmw.de

Tel: 089-3535-8400
E-Mail: Stefan.Heining@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8202
E-Mail: Julian.Kirste@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8700
E-Mail: Markus.Larch@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8600
E-Mail: Cemil.Bauer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-

8207

E-Mail: Andreas.Brand@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-4317
E-Mail: Chris.Froeb@mini.de
Tel: 089-3535-8216
E-Mail: Henry.Bach@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8340
E-Mail: Chris.Buhr@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8217
E-Mail: Marko.Curic@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8341
E-Mail: Juergen.Baumann@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8264
E-Mail: Markus.Ene@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8234
E-Mail: Ayhan.Er@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8221
E-Mail: Alexander.Freundl@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8209
E-Mail:

Daniel.Buchholzer@bmw.de

Tel: 089-3535-8238
E-Mail: Christian.Geishauser@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8212
E-Mail: Klaus.Gloeckner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8332
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Graebner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8258
E-Mail: Tarik.Abu-Hammad@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8224
E-Mail: Falk.Hess@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8249
E-Mail: Bernd.Hoellriegel@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8329
E-Mail: Andre.Hoermann@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8337
E-Mail: Gerhard.GH.Hofer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8266
E-Mail: Michael.Horstmann@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8287
E-Mail: Oskar.Kaluza@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8226
E-Mail: Uemit.Kantar@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8235
E-Mail: Mario.Kroiss@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8255
E-Mail: Atilla.Kuecuekgoeruer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8342
E-Mail: Thomas.Malzkorn@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8239
E-Mail: Sonja.Marquart@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8331
E-Mail: Laurent.Marthouret@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8267
E-Mail: Michael.NA.Neubauer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8259
E-Mail: Christoph.Pest@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8214
E-Mail: Florian.Pforr@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8343
E-Mail: Giuseppe.Placona@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8458
E-Mail: Sergej.Predic@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8319
E-Mail: Stefan.Reichmann@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8228
E-Mail: Michael.Riedl@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8265
E-Mail: Carsten.Ritter@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8315
E-Mail: Daniel.Roeser@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8213
E-Mail: Michael.Rohra@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8233
E-Mail: Michael.a.Rudolf@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8220
E-Mail: Oktay.Sagguec@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8344
E-Mail: Rene.Scheler@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8256
E-Mail: Tadewos.Schwabauer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8339
E-Mail: Manfred.Simml@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8254
E-Mail: Rafael.Szewczyk@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8285
E-Mail: Maximilian.Teschner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8222
E-Mail: Marcel.Thurn@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8710
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Scharf@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8710
E-Mail: Thomas.Noder@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8732
E-Mail: Martin.Ai.Aigner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8713
E-Mail: Peter.Buhler@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8706
E-Mail: Bernhard.Enzinger@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8735
E-Mail: Thomas.Hanusch@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8725
E-Mail: Alfred.Mayer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-2704
E-Mail: Patrick.Planer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8734
E-Mail: Markus.Rylke@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8721
E-Mail: Markus.MW.Wagner@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-850
E-Mail: Jeannie.Wiucha@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8622
E-Mail: Andreas.Gottschall@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8621
E-Mail: Hartmut.Helmig@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8612
E-Mail: Christian.Knuth@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8624
E-Mail: Benjamin.Markmueller@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-8620
E-Mail: Daniel.Schmidbauer@bmw.de
Tel: 089/3535-88
Fax: 089/3535-890
E-Mail: mini-muenchen@mini.de