Nordallee 62
85356 München-Flughafen

Tel.: +49 (89) 3535-70
Fax: +49 (89) 3535-790
E-Mail: airport.service@bmw.de

  • MINI SERVICE
Tel: 089-3535-7222
E-Mail: Thomas.TH.Schneider@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-7802
E-Mail: Michael.Gruen@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-7804
E-Mail: Thorsten.TH.Hesse@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-7221
E-Mail: Michael.AA.Reiter@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-7816
E-Mail: Josef.Schmuck@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-7813
E-Mail: josef.SA.Schoenauer@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-7821
E-Mail: Alexander.Geistbeck@bmw.de
Tel: 089-3535-7824
E-Mail: Simon.Wirthmüller@bmw.de
Tel: 089/3535-70
Fax: 089/97597-790
E-Mail: airport.service@bmw.de